For worldwide market

    Contact Person : Mr. Aaron Hung, Sales Director

    E-mail : aaron@aswan-safety.com.tw

 For African market or Asian Safety market

   Contact Person : Mr. Joseph Wang, Sales Manager

   E-mail : Joseph_Wang@aswan-safety.com.tw

  For African market

Local Contact Person : Mr. Keith Dismore, Regional  Manager

    E-mail : dismore@dismore.co.za

      For European market

    Contact Person : Mr. Sam Sun, Sales Manager

    E-mail : Sam_Sun@aswan-safety.com.tw

 

       For the sports market

Contact Person : Mr. Steve Tsao, Sales Manager

   E-mail : steve_tsao@aswan-safety.com.tw

  For Northern or Central American market

   Contact Person : Mr. Alex_Ko, Sales Manager

   E-mail : Alex_Ko@aswan-safety.com.tw

  For Australian and New Zealand market

Local Contact Person : Mr. Louis Ziesel, Regional Manager

    E-mail : l.ziesel@bigpond.com

    Contact Person : Mr. Kuntai Lu, Sales Manager

    E-mail : kuntai_lu@aswan-safety.com.tw

5F-1 No.102, Roosevelt Road, Section 2 Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.   TEL:886-2-83692525   FAX:886-2-83693355 / 886-2-83693535            Add to Favorate

Copyright © 2014 ASWAN INTERNAIONAL CORP. All Rights Reserved

Bureau of Foreign Trade   Taiwan External Trade Development Council,TAITRA